Recenzije

9,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,2

Recenzije

    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vivien
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. rujna 2018.

    A nice apartment in a great area.

    The couch was a bit uncomfortable.
    The outside area was a real bonus. Location was very convenient. The Realajo-San Matias area has lots of small restaurants and bars to enjoy.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. rujna 2018.

    A great base to explore Granada

    These are minor issues. First time finding the entrance was a bit tricky. The shower tray was very shallow leading to water on the bathroom floor.
    We had one of the top floor apartments, it was a perfect base for exploring the city. We loved Granada and will definitely be coming back and would be very happy to stay here again.
    jennifer
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. rujna 2018.
    My sister and I stayed here for a weekend and loved it. The location was perfect just a few mins walk to the main shopping/restaurants area of Granada. It's spacious, clean, comfy and there was a smart TV so we could hook up to Netflix :) Such a helpful owner made finding the place and checking in easy. Also took the time to book and print our Alhambra tkts. Would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Granada and also recommend eating in El Mercader restaurant , the best meal of my whole trip.
    Udo Schutze
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. rujna 2018.
    There was no balcony on which one could sit. Most windows had a "french" balcony, but that does not count in my opinion. So, to advertise this apartment as having a balcony, is misleading. Some appliances were a little primitive, eg the toaster, was not automatic. And there was no oven, so could not heat the pizza we bought! Parking was only possibie in paid parking garages (€20/day). But this was a price worth paying for the closeness to the centre.
    Comfortable bed. Very effective noise dampening windows that could be opened fully. Security at the complex. Closeness to city centre.
    Yingying
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    6. rujna 2018.
    kitchen would be better is there are sauces for cooking.
    the apartment is big with a very balcony.
    Kirsten
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. kolovoza 2018.
    The apartment was perfect for us (two adults and an infant) and the location was excellent. It was easy to find and just outside the tourist area so there were plenty of local bars and restaurants to enjoy. Super comfortable and the whole check in/check out process was easy
    Glen
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. kolovoza 2018.

    Everything was great here. Comfy beds and clean apartment in a Good location.

    Easy to find and self check in was great.
    ved
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. srpnja 2018.

    A very happy experience

    The place was really nice. Home away from home. Very centrally located. The host was extremely helpful and cordial. Would love to go back and recommend to my friends.
    Grace
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    barrie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. srpnja 2018.

    very enjoyable

    nothing
    close to the centre of the city , and all the attractions of plaza nuerva in an old part full of character a large apartment with enormous roof veranda i thoroughly recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy Granada
    rosemary
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lilith
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. lipnja 2018.
    Perfect
    Leshof
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. lipnja 2018.

    Great location, very comfortable, spacious apartment, and extremely helpful host.

    Everything was great!
    This was our favorite apartment of our trip. Antonio was very helpful in communicating with us about our arrival and giving us advice about visiting Granada. He went out of his way to help us clarify our Alhambra tickets by making several phone calls. The apartment was very comfortable and large, with a great kitchenette. The convenient location was central so we could come back to the apartment during the day to rest before exploring more.
    Raymond
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. lipnja 2018.

    Good location, all apartments differ. Very comfortable stay, would stay there again.

    Nothing .😀
    Self catering ourselves, local shop nearby excellent, good access to the city sites. Walking around here very good.
    Karen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Noisy at night due to being located near bars
    Perfect location in that it was walking distance from all we wished to see
    Bon
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. lipnja 2018.

    Granada is an amazing place and I will definitely return for another visit.

    Apartment was in excellent location and Granada is a beautiful place to stay
    Glenada
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. lipnja 2018.

    It's All There

    A rug by the bed would have been appreciated.
    A lovely apartment with a rooftop terrace and views to the Cathedral. The location is a short walk to Gran Via and tourist sites. Antonio is a gem. Very helpful. The apartment had everything I needed.
    Arthur
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. svibnja 2018.

    It was a great, quiet suite in the shadow of a church.

    Nothing.
    It was a clean, modern property in a historic building, very well managed and maintained. There is easy access to the Alhambra.
Učitavanje recenzija