Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Vivien
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018

    A nice apartment in a great area.

    The couch was a bit uncomfortable.
    The outside area was a real bonus. Location was very convenient. The Realajo-San Matias area has lots of small restaurants and bars to enjoy.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    A great base to explore Granada

    These are minor issues. First time finding the entrance was a bit tricky. The shower tray was very shallow leading to water on the bathroom floor.
    We had one of the top floor apartments, it was a perfect base for exploring the city. We loved Granada and will definitely be coming back and would be very happy to stay here again.
    jennifer
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    My sister and I stayed here for a weekend and loved it. The location was perfect just a few mins walk to the main shopping/restaurants area of Granada. It's spacious, clean, comfy and there was a smart TV so we could hook up to Netflix :) Such a helpful owner made finding the place and checking in easy. Also took the time to book and print our Alhambra tkts. Would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Granada and also recommend eating in El Mercader restaurant , the best meal of my whole trip.
    Udo Schutze
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There was no balcony on which one could sit. Most windows had a "french" balcony, but that does not count in my opinion. So, to advertise this apartment as having a balcony, is misleading. Some appliances were a little primitive, eg the toaster, was not automatic. And there was no oven, so could not heat the pizza we bought! Parking was only possibie in paid parking garages (€20/day). But this was a price worth paying for the closeness to the centre.
    Comfortable bed. Very effective noise dampening windows that could be opened fully. Security at the complex. Closeness to city centre.
    Yingying
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    kitchen would be better is there are sauces for cooking.
    the apartment is big with a very balcony.
    Kirsten
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    The apartment was perfect for us (two adults and an infant) and the location was excellent. It was easy to find and just outside the tourist area so there were plenty of local bars and restaurants to enjoy. Super comfortable and the whole check in/check out process was easy
    Glen
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    12 August 2018

    Everything was great here. Comfy beds and clean apartment in a Good location.

    Easy to find and self check in was great.
    ved
    in

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    A very happy experience

    The place was really nice. Home away from home. Very centrally located. The host was extremely helpful and cordial. Would love to go back and recommend to my friends.
    Grace
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barrie
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018

    very enjoyable

    nothing
    close to the centre of the city , and all the attractions of plaza nuerva in an old part full of character a large apartment with enormous roof veranda i thoroughly recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy Granada
    Lilith
    de

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Perfect
    Raymond
    es

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Good location, all apartments differ. Very comfortable stay, would stay there again.

    Nothing .😀
    Self catering ourselves, local shop nearby excellent, good access to the city sites. Walking around here very good.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    Noisy at night due to being located near bars
    Perfect location in that it was walking distance from all we wished to see
    Bon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018

    Granada is an amazing place and I will definitely return for another visit.

    Apartment was in excellent location and Granada is a beautiful place to stay
    Glenada
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    It's All There

    A rug by the bed would have been appreciated.
    A lovely apartment with a rooftop terrace and views to the Cathedral. The location is a short walk to Gran Via and tourist sites. Antonio is a gem. Very helpful. The apartment had everything I needed.
    Arthur
    ca

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    It was a great, quiet suite in the shadow of a church.

    Nothing.
    It was a clean, modern property in a historic building, very well managed and maintained. There is easy access to the Alhambra.
    SANDI
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 May 2018

    Wonderful place to stay in Granada

    Spacious, clean, great location.
    kr

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rosemary
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews