Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    Erg comfortabel en veel privacy.

    Het appartement ligt in een wat lawaaiige straat.
    Fantastische ligging, midden in het centrum met een prachtig uitzicht vanaf het dakterras. Erg ruim appartement van alle gemakken voorzien.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018

    Groot appartement op prachtige locatie

    De receptie is niet de gehele dag bemand.
    Een prachtig groot appartement met zithoek, slaapkamer en keukengedeelte. De beschrijving waar de auto geparkeerd kon worden was helder.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    bert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Denise
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 april 2018

    Super.

    S'nachts veel geschreeuw in de steeg naast ons.
    Het is een mooi ruim appartement. Het ligt op 10 minuten lopen van het Alhambra.
    Carlos
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 mei 2018

    Perfect short stay property

    Nothing
    Lovely central location in a shady area quite area close to all the interesting bits
    melesmeles
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018
    Perfect apartment for a couple in a nice area of Granada. Only a warning for those, who need full sunshine in their living room. This won't happen as there are trees in front and large old buildings surround the place. Might be a bit different, if you take one of the apartments which go out on the main street (noisy). But as we are in Andalusia the shadow is usually wellcome. We just loved it and would go exactly to the same place next time. Besides our host was very nice and helpful. For wine lovers: go tho Taberna Tana some steps away. They have the most iconic spanish wines by the glass (coravine system). Enjoy Granada Dominik
    Jennifer
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 mei 2018
    Location, we saw 2 weddings in the church next door to us. It was good to see local life. We looked out on trees and a square. We could walk to all of the things we wanted to see
    NYC
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    The apartment was clean and the location was central and suited our needs.

    We each had a set of towels but not a wash cloth.
    The location was excellent and the apartment was comfortable.
    Lorrie
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    If there’s a full length mirror will be nice.
    The staff is extremely nice and will show you all the attractions and store you need during your stay. Everything is perfect especially the kitchen.
    Daniel
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 mei 2018

    Great place in good location

    Bar down stairs was always loud until 2-3 in the morning.
    Really nice apartment, great kitchen, huge lounge room, room was an ok size, good bathroom. Great location, and amazing staff.
    Keith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    The staff were so friendly and helpful and had a lot of suggestions of lesser known treasures to explore in the local areas. Superb.
    Fhiriburu
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018

    excellent

    .
    Everything. big apartment well equipped super comfortable
    michael
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018

    The apartment was spacious .comfortable and well laid out. Location was so convenient .

    Good location,spacious apartment with a pleasant outlook over church next door and trees
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 april 2018

    Pleasant guest apartment

    Not a big deal, but just a heads up that it's not a hotel but a guest house. There is no 24/7 reception and you have to take down your towels and trash when you check out, otherwise there is a fee.
    Enjoyed the living room and kitchen spaces. Key-collecting was efficient and there were no problems with self-check-in. Neighborhood was pleasant.
    Ian
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 april 2018

    Nice but noisy

    I had specified my arrival time but nobody was there to let me in. I had to make another phone call. I was talked through how to gain access but given no wifi codes until about three hours later. Wifi did’t work on my floor until the next day. There is a bar on the ground floor of the building and on Friday and Saturday nights a very high level of noise continues until about 4 in the morning.
    Good views from the extensive terraces. Very central. Well-equipped apartment.
    Sergio Daniel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cherdsai
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 april 2018

    Great location, great room and great service.

    - Some facilities are broken like door knob. - Room is a bit cold. Should have more blanket. - The reception close too early
    The host of the apartment treated us very well. The location and the room are great and worth for the pay.
Beoordelingen worden geladen