Ulasan

9.4
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.6
Kenyamanan
9.3
Lokasi properti
9.6
Fasilitas
9.2
Staf
9.6
Nilai
9.2

Ulasan

    Fhiriburu
    ar

    Skor ulasan

    10
    24 April 2018

    excellent

    .
    Everything. big apartment well equipped super comfortable
    michael
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    22 April 2018

    The apartment was spacious .comfortable and well laid out. Location was so convenient .

    Good location,spacious apartment with a pleasant outlook over church next door and trees
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    18 April 2018

    Pleasant guest apartment

    Not a big deal, but just a heads up that it's not a hotel but a guest house. There is no 24/7 reception and you have to take down your towels and trash when you check out, otherwise there is a fee.
    Enjoyed the living room and kitchen spaces. Key-collecting was efficient and there were no problems with self-check-in. Neighborhood was pleasant.
    Ian
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    15 April 2018

    Nice but noisy

    I had specified my arrival time but nobody was there to let me in. I had to make another phone call. I was talked through how to gain access but given no wifi codes until about three hours later. Wifi did’t work on my floor until the next day. There is a bar on the ground floor of the building and on Friday and Saturday nights a very high level of noise continues until about 4 in the morning.
    Good views from the extensive terraces. Very central. Well-equipped apartment.
    Frank
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    James
    lk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Gerard
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    5 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Irina & Thira
    kr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Februari 2018
    Still noisy in the Friday night despute of 3rd floor.
    Great location - all the main spots including Catherdral, Nuevo Plaza (bus station to Alhambra/ Secramento) and very nice Tapas 1-2 minutes of walking distance. The best convenient room facilities including spacious terrace on the top floor- the furniture in the living room are not very nice but it does not matter in this price range. All the facilities are pragmatic and not insufficient. We had a car but almost no inconvenience: the paid parking lot (Trax Parking) is 200m from the apartment, nicely managed with discount rate - 16.5 euro per day.
    Marya
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    19 Februari 2018

    Very fair deal - exactly as described.

    Good for couples. Worth knowing it might not be an ideal apartment for 4 adults (1 bedroom with sofa bed in living room) because the bathroom is off the bedroom.
    A very good base for our day stay and an excellent location - near to everything but quiet at night. Arrangements very efficient and considerate. We were going to be arriving late; the owners sent very clear details about how to get into the building and find the key, which meant we didn't have to worry if we were delayed. Very comfortable beds. Well equipped and clean. We had an issue with the hot water and a bulb blew; the team came and fixed both things within a couple of minutes - they were great! The apartment building was quiet and very secure.
    J_B_A
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    11 Februari 2018
    If you are staying first floor facing the street, do take earplugs. The street is busy at night and very very noisy since the flat is right above a bar. The first night for us was awful, we barely slept because of the noise. Elevator is very noisy too and you can hear neighbours taking shower.
    Location. Host.
    David
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    6 Februari 2018

    Roomy, clean place with good lighting and an expansive veranda

    The older windows, great for lighting and atmosphere, offered little/no sound barrier to traffic on S. Matías or the wee hours nightlife of the area. Not property’s fault, but if walking good to Google Streetview the Calle San Matías 17 address beforehand.
    Studio apartment on the top floor was a roomy, clean place with good lighting. Furnishings were a bit dated in style but in great condition. Expansive veranda under the steeple of the church next door (bells of which stopped at a reasonable hour) overlooking S. Matías. Helpful, friendly service from check-in staff. Great location for attractions and restaurants/bars. Book a time for Alhambra’s Palacios Nazaríes now as this cannot be missed, from the official web site!
    Martin
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    23 Januari 2018
    Very convenient location. Comfortable apartment. Efficient and friendly reception.
    Maja
    hr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Januari 2018
    Everything was great - location, communication and the apartment which was very comfortable and spaceous, clean and had everything we needed. Perfect place to stay!
    Vicki
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    15 Januari 2018

    Great place to stay Granada

    Everything was good
    That apartment was in a great location- easy walk to many sites. Kitchen was well equipped with toaster and kettle. There was also a washing machine with powder supplied. Good size supermarket close by, short cab ride to train or bus station. Very clean and relaxing. Apartment was a good size. Comfortable bed.
    Heitor Murilo
    br

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 Januari 2018

    Cozy, clean and well located

    The host was really helpful, there were no issues during the check-in or check-out. Everything went fine.
    John
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Desember 2017

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Great location, very comfortable well maintained apartment, heating was set at the right level, everything was very good
    ASHOK
    in

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    11 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    es

    Skor ulasan

    10
    27 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jean
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 November 2017

    Excellent location. Very comfortable.

    We were a little confused on arrival. We did not understand that we needed to phone the host who was waiting inside. There was a sign on the door that we somehow missed.
    The location was excellent. Once we arrived we walked to everything. The Alhambra is about a 20 min walk. We did two tours (food tour and free walking tour) which both met in nearby plazas. The room was spacious and clean. Everything was in good working order. The WiFi was strong enough to support streaming netflix. We brought our Roku stick. It was great to have a small kitchen.
    Stephen Smith
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 November 2017

    Stunning apartment!

    Nothing
    Stunning apartment. Ideal location. We had the superior apartment which had a huge double sided balcony. We made a great choice with this one. 5 minutes walk to the centre, 20 minutes from the Alhambra. Just brilliant!
Menampilkan ulasan