Recenzije

9,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
9,2
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,2

Recenzije

    Leshof
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. lipnja 2018.

    Great location, very comfortable, spacious apartment, and extremely helpful host.

    Everything was great!
    This was our favorite apartment of our trip. Antonio was very helpful in communicating with us about our arrival and giving us advice about visiting Granada. He went out of his way to help us clarify our Alhambra tickets by making several phone calls. The apartment was very comfortable and large, with a great kitchenette. The convenient location was central so we could come back to the apartment during the day to rest before exploring more.
    Raymond
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. lipnja 2018.

    Good location, all apartments differ. Very comfortable stay, would stay there again.

    Nothing .😀
    Self catering ourselves, local shop nearby excellent, good access to the city sites. Walking around here very good.
    Karen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Noisy at night due to being located near bars
    Perfect location in that it was walking distance from all we wished to see
    Bon
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. lipnja 2018.

    Granada is an amazing place and I will definitely return for another visit.

    Apartment was in excellent location and Granada is a beautiful place to stay
    Glenda Lasslett
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. lipnja 2018.

    It's All There

    A rug by the bed would have been appreciated.
    A lovely apartment with a rooftop terrace and views to the Cathedral. The location is a short walk to Gran Via and tourist sites. Antonio is a gem. Very helpful. The apartment had everything I needed.
    Arthur
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. svibnja 2018.

    It was a great, quiet suite in the shadow of a church.

    Nothing.
    It was a clean, modern property in a historic building, very well managed and maintained. There is easy access to the Alhambra.
    SANDI
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. svibnja 2018.

    Wonderful place to stay in Granada

    Spacious, clean, great location.
    Tony Sparks
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anjali
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    23. svibnja 2018.

    nice stay in granada

    first interaction with the host was difficult as we struggled with the language and very few ppl speak english in granada
    location, spaciousness, balcony
    Carlos
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    peter
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    19. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect short stay property

    Nothing
    Lovely central location in a shady area quite area close to all the interesting bits
    melesmeles
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. svibnja 2018.
    Perfect apartment for a couple in a nice area of Granada. Only a warning for those, who need full sunshine in their living room. This won't happen as there are trees in front and large old buildings surround the place. Might be a bit different, if you take one of the apartments which go out on the main street (noisy). But as we are in Andalusia the shadow is usually wellcome. We just loved it and would go exactly to the same place next time. Besides our host was very nice and helpful. For wine lovers: go tho Taberna Tana some steps away. They have the most iconic spanish wines by the glass (coravine system). Enjoy Granada Dominik
    Jennifer
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Location, we saw 2 weddings in the church next door to us. It was good to see local life. We looked out on trees and a square. We could walk to all of the things we wanted to see
    NYC
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. svibnja 2018.

    The apartment was clean and the location was central and suited our needs.

    We each had a set of towels but not a wash cloth.
    The location was excellent and the apartment was comfortable.
    Lorrie
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. svibnja 2018.
    If there’s a full length mirror will be nice.
    The staff is extremely nice and will show you all the attractions and store you need during your stay. Everything is perfect especially the kitchen.
    Daniel
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. svibnja 2018.

    Great place in good location

    Bar down stairs was always loud until 2-3 in the morning.
    Really nice apartment, great kitchen, huge lounge room, room was an ok size, good bathroom. Great location, and amazing staff.
    Keith
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. svibnja 2018.
    The staff were so friendly and helpful and had a lot of suggestions of lesser known treasures to explore in the local areas. Superb.
    Fhiriburu
    ar

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. travnja 2018.

    excellent

    .
    Everything. big apartment well equipped super comfortable
    michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. travnja 2018.

    The apartment was spacious .comfortable and well laid out. Location was so convenient .

    Good location,spacious apartment with a pleasant outlook over church next door and trees
Učitavanje recenzija