Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,5 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
9,2
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,3
Recenzije
    Martin
    gb
    10
    23. siječnja 2018.
    Very convenient location. Comfortable apartment. Efficient and friendly reception.
    Maja
    hr
    10
    15. siječnja 2018.
    Everything was great - location, communication and the apartment which was very comfortable and spaceous, clean and had everything we needed. Perfect place to stay!
    Vicki
    au
    9,6
    15. siječnja 2018.
    Great place to stay Granada
    Everything was good
    That apartment was in a great location- easy walk to many sites. Kitchen was well equipped with toaster and kettle. There was also a washing machine with powder supplied. Good size supermarket close by, short cab ride to train or bus station. Very clean and relaxing. Apartment was a good size. Comfortable bed.
    Heitor Murilo
    pt
    10
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Cozy, clean and well located
    The host was really helpful, there were no issues during the check-in or check-out. Everything went fine.
    John
    gb
    10
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Perfect
    Nothing
    Great location, very comfortable well maintained apartment, heating was set at the right level, everything was very good
    ASHOK
    in
    9,6
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    es
    10
    27. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jean
    gb
    10
    25. studenog 2017.
    Excellent location. Very comfortable.
    We were a little confused on arrival. We did not understand that we needed to phone the host who was waiting inside. There was a sign on the door that we somehow missed.
    The location was excellent. Once we arrived we walked to everything. The Alhambra is about a 20 min walk. We did two tours (food tour and free walking tour) which both met in nearby plazas. The room was spacious and clean. Everything was in good working order. The WiFi was strong enough to support streaming netflix. We brought our Roku stick. It was great to have a small kitchen.
    Stephen Smith
    gb
    10
    22. studenog 2017.
    Stunning apartment!
    Nothing
    Stunning apartment. Ideal location. We had the superior apartment which had a huge double sided balcony. We made a great choice with this one. 5 minutes walk to the centre, 20 minutes from the Alhambra. Just brilliant!
    Happy traveller
    gb
    10
    18. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Raafat
    eg
    9,2
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anne & Morgan
    gb
    10
    25. listopada 2017.
    fantastic location in the very centre of wonderful Granada
    Parking was expensive , but to be expected in central Granada, perhaps a discount could be arranged?
    Excellent apartment in ideal location
    Reto
    ch
    9,6
    18. listopada 2017.
    Excellent home to discover Granada!
    Chair on terrace needs be exchanged. Garbage separation (recycling) should be provided in the house.
    Friendly and informative reception with all details about the surroundings and places to visit!
    Frank
    au
    9,6
    15. listopada 2017.
    Great value apartment in a good area
    No issues at all.
    Lovely airy apartment in a great area, full of restaurants and bars. Our first floor apartment (with lift) was over a bar, but once the big windows were closed the noise stopped completely - and there is air conditioning if it's warm weather. The kitchen was great. Antonio was brilliant with pointing out interesting areas and cafes, plus ordered a cab for our departure which arrived exactly as ordered. The doorway to the apartments is off the little plaza where the church is situated, quite safe and private.
    se
    9,6
    12. listopada 2017.
    Great apartments in a central location!
    The streets around can be a bit noisy but the windows were very good so the noise did not bother us. A little bit of noise from other guests banging doors but overall not a big problem!
    We were a large group so rented several appartments. Location was great; appartments good size and very well equipped (kettle, toaster, fridge, whashing machine, iron, washing up liquid) etc etc. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Maartje
    nl
    10
    10. listopada 2017.
    Wonderful apartment in the center of Granada
    The kitchen is well-stocked, but a tea towel could be handy. This is just a minor detail though, as the apartment is simply great.
    Large, quiet apartment near the sights, very pleasant to stay in. Shops like a supermarket, bakery etc. are all nearby and the staff are very helpful in pointing you in the right direction. Communication was very good and friendly. Wifi worked well, air conditioning in both living room and bedroom also worked well.
    Heather
    us
    10
    9. listopada 2017.
    Loved it! Would be happy to stay here again.
    Location, location, location! Roomy apartment right in the heart of things. For being so central I was surprised at how quiet it was with the windows shut. Great, light space with high ceilings. Well appointed and clean. It was easy to feel at home there. We would not hesitate to stay again.
    gb
    9,2
    8. listopada 2017.
    Lovely apartment, wholeheartedly recommended!
    The floor was not the cleanest. the instructions stated that you had to wash up everything in the kitchen and empty the trash before leaving otherwise you'd incur a penalty of 40 euros. The information sheet was quite poorly written. They should have it reviewed by a native english speaker.
    Large apartment in a quirky and central (yet quiet!) street renovated to high standards. Comfy bed, great shower, lovely lounge/dining area and functional kitchen. 2 Minutes walk from a good supermarket and close to plenty of good restaurants and amenities. For dinner try Restaurante Los Manueles, which is very close. Also a must is the excellent Italian gelato at Los Italianos.
    Alex
    gb
    10
    5. listopada 2017.
    Lovely setting in the centre, yet off the usual beaten tracks.
    Cost of car park
    Professional and warm welcome
    Rod
    au
    10
    30. rujna 2017.
    Nothing
    Excellent location, comfortable, spacious, secure apartment and all facilities necessary for a self-catering stay. The staff are especially helpful and friendly. It is not a luxurious apartment but is certainly comfortable for 2 people.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori