This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3
Reviews
    pe
    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    Convenient and spacious retreat in central Granada
    The bed was not the most comfortable.
    Apartment was fantastic, clean and spacious. The location was great with easy access to everything. Host communication prior to and during our stay was fantastic with plenty of advice and tips. Apartment was very well equipped.
    Ayman
    be
    9.6
    November 28, 2017
    No sleepers in the apartment
    Location Hosts are nice and helpful
    Josephine
    us
    9.6
    November 10, 2017
    This is our second time staying at Apartmentos San Matias and it has always been very good. They have kept the property and service excellent. Definitely recommendable.
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    October 12, 2017
    Well functioning apartment with a good host in a great area
    Not much
    Great location . Well stocked apartment. Very clean with a terrace . Washing machine and our host gave me soap . Air dryed on the terrace . Super place . He also gave me lots of good restaurants in the neighborhood. Loved the whole experiece
    gb
    10
    September 18, 2017
    Perfect location for exploring granada.
    We loved it!
    Roof top terrace, and lovely apartment
    Mathieu
    ca
    10
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergei
    us
    10
    July 5, 2017
    The best hotel during our 2 week trip to Spain
    Nothing, everything was outstanding.
    The host (sorry forgot his name) emailed us in advance asking the time of arrival. We came at 9 am from Valencia on an overnite bus. He met us and allowed us to check in early, and even upgraded us to a better room. That was a great surprise since we were pretty tired after a night on the bus. The hotel, room, service - all were outstanding. The view from veranda - to die for. Loved our stay and will recommend this property and Granada to all our friends. Sergei Stetsenko
    Teresa
    us
    10
    June 8, 2017
    Incredible location
    No onsight parking.
    The host was extremely helpful and provided insights of the city.
    John
    us
    10
    May 30, 2017
    Large clean apartment with a porch and view.
    If you are driving work out directions prior to arriving. The streets are very small and confusing with GPS.
    Wonderful room with a wrap around patio and view of the Cathedral.
    Joanne
    us
    10
    May 29, 2017
    Great place in Granada
    Driving and parking was difficult in Grenada.
    Lovely place near center
    kr
    6.7
    May 4, 2017
    Site is good
    Humidity
    Clean and calm
    Clara
    us
    10
    May 2, 2017
    Great place to stay
    At our arrival, Antonio was very welcoming and helpful. He showed the accommodations and gave advice on places to go. The apartment was very well appointed, comfortable, clean and updated. The parking is an issue everywhere in Granada. So you cannot judge the property based on the parking. Antonio has an agreement with a parking about three blocks away. It was somewhat confusing to find since the streets are very narrow and there are lots of people walking around. All in all, after visiting Granada, I would definitely stay at Apartamentos Turísticos San Matias again. The location is very good, Antonio is excellent and the facilities are very good.
    robert
    us
    9.6
    April 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    gb
    10
    April 23, 2017
    Excellent location to tour Granada.
    The photos on Booking.com do not do the property justice - the apartment was better than we expected.
    Host, kitchen facilities, complimentary shower gels/soaps, information provided on arrival, position.
    Barbara
    us
    9.6
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb
    7.9
    March 13, 2017
    A solid option overall, with a few niggles
    The noise from the bar beneath might bother some people, but it didn't cause a huge disturbance. The wifi is a bit patchy, but does the job. The TV was bizarre and very confusing-but you won't be there to watch TV!
    Great check in and in a very good location
    Colin
    gb
    9.6
    February 16, 2017
    Ideal base for a visit to Granada
    Only issue is car access and parking but that is an issue out of the control of the property and is due to the traffic restrictions and geography of Granada.
    Fantastic location, very spacious accommodation and helpful and friendly reception staff.
    Fabiano
    br
    9.2
    February 5, 2017
    A little difficult to find by car. It was too noisy (the appartment is right over a bar that is open all night).
    Nice and big appartment
    Sultan
    sa
    10
    November 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close